0

Your Cart is Empty

February 14, 2019 2 min read

Rylee & Cru Spring 2019 -  "Pura Vida"  

Rylee and cru

The cutest and most adorable collection is finally here! The all new Spring/Summer 2019 does not disappoint. The colors, the styles and prints are a must have for this season. Your little one will be the cutest kid at the pool, park or party in their Rylee and Cru threads. This season we have almost the entire collection for kids. I am talking more than 80 different styles. Le Petit Organic is your one stop shop for everything Rylee & Cru. Enjoy our style features. We have the best picks to show you how to style your new Rylee & Cru..Enjoy!

On February 20th at 12pm est, for launch day, we will be offering the following:

  1. Free Shipping on All U.S. Orders.
  2. Triple reward points for account holders.
  3. A FREE Rylee and Cru fur cowl neck scarf! For all orders $150 & up (while supplies last).
  4. Join our Facebook group to hear about our giveaway on launch day! Join here.

Here is a snippet of the inspiration behind the collection from the Designer, Kelli Murray - 

"If any of you have visited Costa Rica, I’m sure you are familiar with the phrase PURA VIDA. It translates to pure life or simple life. This tropical paradise is filled with warm beaches, exotic birds, and lush rainforests. This simple life is something I strive for every time I create a collection for Rylee + Cru."

 

Rylee and cru

 

Styled To Perfection!

Rylee and cru 

 Baby - The cutest little rompers and outfits for our tiny ones!

 

 Rylee and cru

 

 

Swimsuit Envy Alert! Looks for Him and Her!

 

Tees and tank tops are a summer must have!

Unisex tees for boys and girls, made from the softest cotton.

 

 

 Sets! 

The perfect matching little sets for him and her. Wear them together or style them separately. Either way, they will both work.

  

  

 

 Looks for Him!

We can't forget about our boys. Styles for our little guys, to wear on the playground, at parties and just all around town. Your little man will look so handsome in his new threads.

 

 

We know she loves her dresses! Dainty dresses for our girly girls.

 

 

 

Leotards and leggings are a girl's best friend!

Cutest summer looks for her! As well as the cutest little bloomers to wear under dresses, or styled with a cute top or leotard.

 Accessories!

Complete your little one's outfit with bows, knee highs or tights. Best thing is that everything is in the same color palette to compliment your Rylee and Cru outfit.

 

 

Last but not least, Mommy & Me Styles!

 

Thank you for looking, and we hope you enjoyed all the beautiful Rylee and Cru Spring 2019 styles at Le Petit Organic. Here's a collage of styles for him and her. See you on launch day on February 20th at 12pm EST; 9am PST; 11am CST; 10am MST.


Shop Here For Rylee and Cru Spring 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe To Our Mailing List For 10% Off